Skip to content

Cool use for an iPad

July 22, 2010

Sure, sure, iPads are cool and all, and it seems like plenty of people are buying them.

I’ll stick to my ThinkPad of course, but still… this looked pretty cool.  I love the use of the portrait / landscape pivot.  I remember my first exposure to something like this on a Mac running a desktop publishing application and running on a Radius Pivot monitor.  I thought those were so cool in 1990.   This is definitely 20 years cooler…

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 5:38 pm

    Would love to see a think slate 😉

Leave a Reply

