Skip to content

Anniversary escape

October 2, 2009

No, I’m not trying to get out of my 3rd anniversary, rather I’m embracing and celebrating it with my wife Leslie.    As much as I’m looking forward to getting away for a bit, I’m always anxious about all the things we will be entrusting to the care of others in our absence.  From the feeding and care of frequently neurotic pets, to the anxiety of unanswered workplace challenges, it can be hard to temporarily unplug and relinquish responsibilty and control.  Man, I need to escape for a while…

Hopefully this place will do the trick.  I’m looking forward to settling into one of those lounge chairs with a cool drink,  holding my wife’s hand and letting  my anxieties wash away with the tide.

coszumel resort

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

