Skip to content

Allergy or a Cold?

April 30, 2007

I’ve been under the weather for the last 4 days or so.  I’ll spare all the details, but it’s unclear to me whether I have a cold or an Allergy.  Generally, I’m not affected by pollen and the other allergens,  which would have me leaning toward the idea of a cold.  That, and my office mate and boss have had variations of my symptoms, and as I sit here, I can hear coughing down the hall.

Suspicious.  

Life continues, and I have found myself in a period of “unblogability”.  That’s the condition where you do stuff like mow the yard, move stuff from one house to another, and general life stuff that just doesn’t lend itself to the hot blog of the day roster.   Neither does being sick, but it explains my hiatus.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 4, 2007 7:33 am

    Nice blog, I think you have written this article very well, you bring up some solid information. Thank you for sharing this information with me I really do appreciate it. Keep up the good work. Look forward to seeing what else this blog has to offer. =) TY for taking so much time working on such a great blog.

Leave a Reply

